airiefairie: (3D)

airiefairie's Journal

The Diary of a Smart Blonde =)

Free Account

Created on 2017-01-13 11:16:47 (#2749429), last updated 2019-04-24 (2 days ago)

4,264 comments received, 398 comments posted

1,404 Journal Entries, 18 Tags, 0 Memories, 2 Icons Uploaded

View extended profile

Birthdate:Aug 18
Location:Cape Town, Western Cape, South Africa
My name is Anita Guðmundsdóttir. I am 33, female, half Irish, half Icelandic. I was born in Iceland. My father is Icelandic, and my mother who died when I was 6, was Irish. So I am sometimes known as Anita Phelan, particularly in UK. Nearly all my life I lived in Iceland, except for 3 years which I spent in London. But now I live in South Africa. Happily married, and a proud mother of five, two of my kids biological and three adopted... I like traveling, learning foreign languages, sports, good music and good food. Vegetarian. Of all music styles I adore Celtic folk - I have played the harp in a folk band. Of all sports I prefer gymnastics, tennis and rafting. I like animals, going in the wild and watching wildlife. A movie junkie, especially about European cinema. The persons I adore most in this world: my beloved husband Kollynn a.k.a. abomvubuso, my little daughter Charlotte, my baby son Maksimur, my best friend Kia a.k.a. ddstory, my adopted sons Phomeni, Sibusiso and Mxali, and my daddy. But most of all I like... making new friends! So, join me and let's have fun!
People [View Entries]
Communities [View entries]
Feeds [View Entries]
To link to this user, copy this code:
On Dreamwidth: